People
Staff
Photos
Visiting Lecturers / Scholars
Administrative Staff
Alumni Home Pages

Secretary of CS Department

Anamaria Boita e-mail: Anamaria.Boita@cs.utcluj.ro


Technical Staff


ing. Ioan Vasile Trifu e-mail: ioan.trifu@cs.utcluj.ro
Geza Illyes e-mail: geza@observ.obs.utcluj.ro
Gavril Olar e-mail: Gavril.Olar@cs.utcluj.ro
Vasile Boita e-mail: Vasile.Boita@cs.utcluj.ro
Claudia Ruxanda Olar e-mail: Claudia.Olar@cs.utcluj.ro

Macarie Sorin e-mail: Sorin.Macarie@cs.utcluj.ro
Moldovan Mircea e-mail: mirceamol@mail.utcluj.ro
Soos Piroska e-mail: Piroska.Soos@cs.utcluj.ro
Copyright 2011 - UTCN