Staff
     Professors
     Assoc. Professors
     Senior Lecturers
     Lecturers
     System Engineers

   Staff
Professors
  • Dr.Eng. Ioan Alfred Letia
  • - PhD supervisor -
    Email: letia [at] cs utcluj ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Iosif Ignat
  • - PhD supervisor -
    Email: Iosif.Ignat@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Sergiu Nedevschi
  • - PhD supervisor -
    - Vice–Rector of Technical University of Cluj-Napoca in charge with scientific research and ICT -
    Email: Sergiu.Nedevschi@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Ioan Salomie
  • - PhD supervisor -
    Email: Ioan.Salomie@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Dorian Gorgan
  • - PhD supervisor -
    Email: Dorian.Gorgan@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Vasile Teodor Dadarlat
  • - PhD supervisor -
    Email: Vasile.Teodor.Dadarlat@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Rodica Potolea
  • - PhD supervisor -
    - Head of Computer Science Department -
    Email: Rodica.Potolea@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Zoltan Baruch
  • Email: Zoltan.Baruch@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Eneia Todoran
  • Email: Eneia.Todoran@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Gheorghe Sebestyen
  • - PhD supervisor -
    Email: Gheorghe.Sebestyen@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr. Eng. Mihaela Dinsoreanu
  • - PhD supervisor -
    Email: Mihaela.Dinsoreanu@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr. Eng. Octavian Cret
  • - PhD supervisor -
    Email: Octavian.Cret@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr. Eng. Alin Suciu
  • Email: Alin.Suciu@cs.utcluj.ro
     
    Copyright © 2011 - UTCN