Staff
     Professors
     Assoc. Professors
     Senior Lecturers
     Lecturers
     System Engineers

   Staff
Assoc. Professors
  • Dr.Eng. Tudor Ion Muresan
  • Email: Tudor.Muresan@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Ovidiu Pop
  • Email: Ovidiu.Pop@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr. Eng. Emil Chifu
  • Email: emil[dot]chifu[at]cs[dot]utcluj[dot]ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Emil Cebuc
  • Email: Emil.Cebuc@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Lucia Vacariu
  • Email: Lucia.Vacariu@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Info. Paulina Mitrea
  • Email: Paulina.Mitrea@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr. Eng. Anca Rarau
  • Email: Anca.Rarau@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr. Eng. Tiberiu Marita
  • Email: Tiberiu.Marita@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr. Eng. Radu Danescu
  • - PhD supervisor -
    Email: Radu.Danescu@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Florin Oniga
  • Email: Florin.Oniga@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Viorica Rozina Chifu
  • Email: Viorica.Chifu@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Adrian Groza
  • Email: Adrian.Groza@cs.utcluj.ro
     
    Copyright 2011 - UTCN