Staff
     Professors
     Assoc. Professors
     Senior Lecturers
     Lecturers
     System Engineers

   Staff
Lecturers
  • Dipl. Eng. Cosmina Ivan
  • Email: Cosmina.Ivan@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Math.Adrian Ivanov
  • Email: Adrian.Ivanov@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Ciprian Pocol
  • Email: ciprian.pocol@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Madalin Neagu
  • Email: Madalin.NEAGU@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dipl. Eng. Marcel Antal
  • Email: Marcel.Antal@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dipl.Eng. Robert Varga
  • Email: Robert.Varga@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Octavian Pop
  • Email: Octavian.Pop@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Adrian Sabou
  • Email: Adrian.Sabou@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dipl.Eng. Claudia Pop
  • Email: Claudia.Pop@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dipl.Eng. Diana Pop
  • Email: Diana.Pop@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dipl.Eng. Dorin Moldovan
  • Email: Dorin.Moldovan@cs.utcluj.ro
     
    Copyright 2011 - UTCN